Early 40’s delight

Posted on Updated on

Oh the 40’s. That time in our lives when our body goes through yet another change. After retiring I have learnt “I’m old!” Not really, but aquiring the ability to throw my back out in a single sneeze tends to make me feel that way. These past few month I have enjoyed watching my white hair come in on my beard. 

Now I need to work on learning these phrases:

“Stay off my lawn!”

“Slow down! This is a neighborhood!”

“Turn that music down!”

On top of these new phrases, I need to work on my Clint Eastwood face too 🙂

One thought on “Early 40’s delight

    geekkat said:
    March 31, 2017 at 8:54 pm

    hahaha!! I could say the same I’ll be there in a few months 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

