All That Jazz

Posted on

image

It’s official. I love elevator music. I have no idea where this came from. Non-vocal jazz has been my genre of choice for the past few weeks. Slacker radio has a great selection of jazz genres to choose from.

If looking at my situation from a psychological standpoint, one may be able to deduce that this new-found love is a stress reliever. Before jazz, I was listening to piano solos. I love the difference between all the pianos. Each style of piano has its own voice.

At any rate, I have discovered a plethora of new artists. Well, they’re new to me. So here’s to discovering new flavors. 🙂

One thought on “All That Jazz

    lusitangled said:
    April 19, 2016 at 3:52 am

    Music like that can really help me focus whenever I need to catch up on work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

