Watch “One shot per hour” on YouTube

Posted on Updated on

We’ve all read articles on how the body can process one shot of whiskey per hour.  I decided to see for myself how true this was. Follow along with me as I test this in real life. Bewarned, I have a strong southern accent that may predicate sterotyping. Thanks for watching. 🙂

One Shot Per Hour.

One thought on “Watch “One shot per hour” on YouTube

    A Journey With You said:
    December 16, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    I watched all of videos. I think I would have given up less than half way through it, but you kept going. All for science! HA!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

